Department Elections

posted Feb 1, 2016, 9:13 AM by John McKenna
At their meeting on December 22, 2015 the Victor Rural Fire District Board of Trustees accepted and confirmed the results of the election conducted by the active members of the department.

Elected to serve for the 2016 calendar year:

Scott Hackett - Chief
Mason Kay - Asst. Chief
Roy Perry - Secretary
Jason Bahr - Training Officer
Blake Harley - Training Officer
Lee Henderson - Training Officer